The End Of Silence

Recorded and mixed between July 2016 und December 2016
by Christian “Moschus” Moos at Spacelab-Studio.
Mastering in January 2017 by Dan Swanö (Unisound).


Track Listing:
01. The Unholy Battle
02. Broken Man
03. Disconnect From Reality
04. Free Your Mind
05. No Salvation
06. Creator Of Time
07. Your Embrace
08. King
09. Accept Your Destiny
10. Only Gods Survive
11. The Meaning Of Hate
12. The Evil Inside
13. Follow The Enemy

Visit Shop